Hotels

Hotelname Kategorie Entfernung zum CPH (per Auto) Telefonnummer Rezeption E-Mail Reservierung
Hotel zum Riesen ★★★★ 1 km 06181 250250 info@hanauhotel.de
Plaza Hotel Hanau ★★★★ 3 km 06181 30550 reservierung@hanau.plazahotels.de
Turm Hotel Hanau  ★★★ 4,3 km 06181 91880 info@turmhotelhanau.de
Hotel zur Linde in Hanau ★★★ 6 km 06181 9643210 mail@hotel-zur-linde-hanau.de
Hotel Birkenhof Hanau ★★★★ 6,7 km 06181 64880 info@HotelBirkenhof.de
Hotel Best Western Premier Villa Stokkum ★★★★ 7 km  06181 6640 info@villastokkum.bestwestern.de
Landhaus Hotel Waitz  ★★★★ 8,5 km 06108 6060 willkommen@hotel-waitz.de
Best Western Hotel Maintal ★★★ 9 km 06181 42830 info@bestwestern-frankfurt.com
Hotel Princess ★★★ 10 km 06184 95050 HotelPrincessRodenbach@t-online.de
Hotel Mainbogen Offenbach

★★★

13 km 06986 08100 willkommen@hotel-mainbogen.de
Parkhotel Lindenhof ★★★ 13,8 km 06998 64500 info@parkhotel-lindenhof.de
Hotel Mainstation ★★★ 14 km 06941 674370 info@hotelmainstation.de
Luna Offenbach ★★★★ 14,4 km 06985 003388 info@lunahoteloffenbach.com
Achat Plaza Offenbach ★★★★ 15 km 06980 9050 res_offenbach_plaza@achat-hotels.com
Novum Hotel Offenbach ★★★★ 15 km 06982 9820 offenbacherhof@novum-hotels.de
Hotel Amadeus ★★★★ 15 km 06109 370705 reservation@hotel-amadeus-frankfurt.de
Hotel Borger ★★★ 15 km 06109 30900 rezeption@hotel-borger.de
ibis styles Offenbach am Main ★★★ 19 km 06982 9040 h1739@accor.com