Hotels

HotelnameKategorieEntfernung zum CPH (per Auto)Telefonnummer RezeptionE-Mail Reservierung
Hirsch Hotel Hanau★★★1 km06181 4348584info@hirsch-hotel-hanau.de
Hotel zum Riesen★★★★1 km06181 250250zum-riesen-hanau@tripinn-hotels.com
Plaza Hotel Hanau★★★★2,5 km06181 30550hanau@plazahotels.de
Turm Hotel Hanau ★★★3,1 km06181 91880info@turmhotelhanau.de
Haus Anna an der Stadtmauer★★★5 km06181 9699040mail@haus-anna-an-der-stadtmauer.de
Hotel zur Linde in Hanau ★★★5,2 km06181 9643210mail@hotel-zur-linde-hanau.de
Hotel Birkenhof Hanau ★★★★5,5 km06181 64880info@HotelBirkenhof.de
Hotel Best Western Premier Villa Stokkum ★★★★5,5 km 06181 6640reservierung@villastokkum.bestwestern.de
Landhaus Hotel Waitz  ★★★★8,8 km06108 6060willkommen@hotel-waitz.de
Hotel Princess★★★9,7 km06184 95050HotelPrincessRodenbach@t-online.de
Michel Hotel Maintal ★★★10,4 km06181 42830reservierung@michelhotel-maintal.de
Hotel Mainbogen Offenbach

★★★

13,3 km06986 08100willkommen@hotel-mainbogen.de
Parkhotel Lindenhof★★★13,8 km06998 645000info@parkhotellindenhof.de
Hotel Mainstation ★★14,3 km06941 674370info@hotelmainstation.de
Luna Offenbach ★★★★14,5 km06985 003388info@lunahoteloffenbach.com
Achat Plaza Offenbach ★★★★14,8 km06980 9050offenbach-plaza@achat-hotels.com
Hotel Amadeus★★★★15 km06109 370705reservation@hotel-amadeus-frankfurt.de
Hotel Borger★★★15 km06109 30900rezeption@hotelborger.de
Hotel Living ★★15 km06998 558450
Sheraton Offenbach Hotel★★★★15 km06982 9990
Novum Hotel Offenbacher Hof★★★★15,4 km06982 9820offenbacherhof@novum-hotels.de
Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei★★★★17 km06915 34000offenbach@macranderhotels.de
Delta Hotels★★★★18 km06966 81500
ibis styles Offenbach am Main ★★★18 km06982 9040 h1739@accor.com
B&B Hotels Offenbach★★★21 km06983 836520offenbach@hotelbb.com