Hotels

Hotelname Kategorie Entfernung zum CPH (per Auto) Telefonnummer Rezeption E-Mail Reservierung
Hirsch Hotel Hanau ★★★ 1 km 06181 4348584 info@hirsch-hotel-hanau.de
Hotel zum Riesen ★★★★ 1 km 06181 250250 zum-riesen-hanau@tripinn-hotels.com
Plaza Hotel Hanau ★★★★ 2,5 km 06181 30550 hanau@plazahotels.de
Turm Hotel Hanau  ★★★ 3,1 km 06181 91880 info@turmhotelhanau.de
Haus Anna an der Stadtmauer ★★★ 5 km 06181 9699040 mail@haus-anna-an-der-stadtmauer.de
Hotel zur Linde in Hanau ★★★ 5,2 km 06181 9643210 mail@hotel-zur-linde-hanau.de
Hotel Birkenhof Hanau ★★★★ 5,5 km 06181 64880 info@HotelBirkenhof.de
Hotel Best Western Premier Villa Stokkum ★★★★ 5,5 km  06181 6640 reservierung@villastokkum.bestwestern.de
Landhaus Hotel Waitz  ★★★★ 8,8 km 06108 6060 willkommen@hotel-waitz.de
Hotel Princess ★★★ 9,7 km 06184 95050 HotelPrincessRodenbach@t-online.de
Michel Hotel Maintal ★★★ 10,4 km 06181 42830 reservierung@michelhotel-maintal.de
Hotel Mainbogen Offenbach

★★★

13,3 km 06986 08100 willkommen@hotel-mainbogen.de
Parkhotel Lindenhof ★★★ 13,8 km 06998 645000 info@parkhotellindenhof.de
Hotel Mainstation ★★ 14,3 km 06941 674370 info@hotelmainstation.de
Luna Offenbach ★★★★ 14,5 km 06985 003388 info@lunahoteloffenbach.com
Achat Plaza Offenbach ★★★★ 14,8 km 06980 9050 offenbach-plaza@achat-hotels.com
Hotel Amadeus ★★★★ 15 km 06109 370705 reservation@hotel-amadeus-frankfurt.de
Hotel Borger ★★★ 15 km 06109 30900 rezeption@hotelborger.de
Hotel Living ★★ 15 km 06998 558450
Sheraton Offenbach Hotel ★★★★ 15 km 06982 9990
Novum Hotel Offenbacher Hof ★★★★ 15,4 km 06982 9820 offenbacherhof@novum-hotels.de
Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei ★★★★ 17 km 06915 34000 offenbach@macranderhotels.de
Delta Hotels ★★★★ 18 km 06966 81500
ibis styles Offenbach am Main ★★★ 18 km 06982 9040 h1739@accor.com
B&B Hotels Offenbach ★★★ 21 km 06983 836520 offenbach@hotelbb.com